Welcome!

Executive Committee

Elected Officers

 

Pat Bazeley

 Cheryl Poth

Pat Bazeley, Past President

Tony Onwuegbuzie, President

Cheryl Poth, President Elect

pat@researchsupport.com.au

tonyonwuegbuzie@aol.com

cpoth@ualberta.ca

Research Support/UNSW, Australia

Professor, Sam Houston State University, USA 

University of Alberta
   Distinguished Visiting Professor, University of Johannesburg  

 

Antigoni Papadimitriou, Treasurer

Elizabeth Creamer, Secretary

John Creswell, Past President

apapadi1@jhu.edu

creamere@vt.edu

creswell@unlserve.unl.edu

 The Johns Hopkins University

Virginia Tech University, USA

University of Michigan 

 

 

Elected Board Members

 

Mandy Archibald

           
                                                                

                                                                                

Mandy Archibald, Member at Large
 

mandy.archibald@adelaide.edu.au


 
University of Adelaide
 

 

 

Elected Student Board Member

 

  Mandy Archibald

                                               



                                             

Adekunle Oke    

a.o.oke@rgu.ac.uk

   
Robert Gordon University    

 

 

Committee Chairs

Kathleen Collins

Brigitte_Smit

Vanessa Scherman

Kathleen CollinsConference

Brigitte Smit,Communications / Marketing

Vanessa Sherman, Governance

kxc01@uark.edu

bsmit@mweb.co.za

scherv@unisa.ac.za

University of Arkansas at Fayetteville

University of South Africa

University of South Africa

     

Nataliya Ivankova


John Hitchcock, Membership 

jhhitchc@indiana.edu

Indiana University

 

© MMIRA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software