Welcome!

2018-2019 MMIRA Executive Board Members

Elected Officers

 

 

 

Cheryl Poth

Kathleen Collins 
Elizabeth Creamer, President     Cheryl Poth, Past President Kathy Collins, President Elect   
creamere@vt.edu
  c poth@ualberta.ca kxc01@uark.edu;kathycollinsknob@aol.com   
Virginia Tech   University of Alberta  University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

 

 

Appointed Committee Chairs

 


                                                                                

 

     
Sophia Johnson, Chair, Governance &


2020 Global Conference Convener

Peggy Shannon-Baker, Chair Professional Development   

Michelle Nichols, Chair, Marketing & Awards   
sophia.johnson@rx.umaryland.edu  pshannonbaker@georgiasouthern.edu nicholmg@musc.edu 
University of Maryland, Baltimore   Georgia Southern University  Medical University of South Carolina  

 

 

 

Appointed Committee Chairs

 

   
   
Tim Guetterman, Chair, Conferences   Sarah Munce, Chair, Membership  Cherie Edwards, Treasurer 
tguetter@med.umich.edu sarah.munce@mail.utoronto.ca  cherie87@vt.edu
University of Michigan, USA University of Toronto, Canada  Virginia Tech, USA

 

 

Elected Members of the MMIRA Board


 

 

 

 

 

Lisbeth Brevlik 

Charlotte Emma Wilson  Roslyn Cameron  Delyth Wyndham  
Secretary

Member at Large

 Member at Large  Student Representative


 l.m.brevik@ils.uio.no  
CCEWILSON@tcd.ie 
 Ros.Cameron@aib.edu.au  d.wyndham@chester.ac.uk 
 

University of Oslo, Norway

Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland

Australian Institute of Business
 University of Chester, UK 


 

Executive Office

 

  Donggil Song

                                               



                                             

Donggil Song, Webmaster Jeff Anderson. Executive Director   

donggil.song@gmail.com

 jander2@indiana.edu  
Sam Houston State University.    University of Indiana  
© MMIRA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software