Welcome!

Current Executive Committee

Elected Officers

 

 Cheryl Poth

Cheryl Poth, President Elizabeth Creamer, President-elect Tony Onwuegbuzie, Past President
cpoth@ualberta.ca creamere@vt.edu tonyonwuegbuzie@aol.com
University of Alberta Virginia Tech University, USA Professor, Sam Houston State University, USA 
     Distinguished Visiting Professor,
University of Johannesburg

 

Peggy Shannon-Baker, Secretary

Antigoni Papadimitriou, Treasurer

 

pshannonbaker@georgiasouthern.edu

apapadi1@jhu.edu

 

Georgia Southern University The Johns Hopkins University

 

 

 

Elected Board Members

 

Mandy Archibald

Sarah Munce

                                                                                

Mandy Archibald, Member at Large Sarah Munce, Member at Large  

mandy.archibald@adelaide.edu.au

sarah.munce@mail.utoronto.ca

 
University of Adelaide University of Toronto  

 

 

Student Representative

 

  Mandy Archibald

                                               



                                             

Adekunle Oke    

a.o.oke@rgu.ac.uk

   
Robert Gordon University    

 

 

Committee Chairs

Nataliya Ivankova

Kathleen Collins

Brigitte_Smit

John Hitchcock, Membership Committee Chair 

Kathy Collins, Conference Committee Chair 

Brigitte Smit, Communications and Marketing Committee Chair 

jhhitchc@indiana.edu

kxc01@uark.edu

bsmit@mweb.co.za

Indiana University

University of Arkansas at Fayetteville

University of South Africa

     

Vanessa Scherman


Vanessa Sherman, Governance Committee Chair

scherv@unisa.ac.za

University of South Africa

 

 

Webmaster

 

  Donggil Song

                                               



                                             

Donggil Song    

donggil.song@gmail.com

   
Sam Houston State University    
© MMIRA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software