Menu
Log in

Welcome!

governance


MMIRA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2023-2024


Function

Name

Affiliation

President

Loraine D. Cook

loraine.cook02@gmail.com

University of the West Indies, Mona, Jamaica

Immediate Past

President

Vanessa Sherman

vanessa@tci.co.za

University of South Africa,

South Africa

President-Elect

Tim Guetterman

tguetter@med.umich.edu


University of Michigan,

USA

Secretary

 Ramasheg Mphahlele 

Emphahrs@unisa.ac.za

University of South Africa,

South Africa

Treasurer

Nadine Davis 

nadzyd@yahoo.com

University of the West Indies, Mona, Jamaica

Member at Large

Emma Bullock 

exb051@shsu.edu

Sam Houston State University,

USA

Student Member

Yuqing Liu

liuyuqing315@gmail.com

Ohio University,

USA

Committees


Chairs

    Affiliation

    Conference

    Committee

    Jessica Stander

    jessica.stander@unimelb.edu.au

    University of Melbourne, 

    Australia

    Professional Development: MOOC

    Leah Garner O’Neale & Lyn Keith

    lgoneale@gmail.com/

    lynrkeith@gmail.com

    University of the West Indies,

    Cave Hill, Barbados &

    St. Augustine, Trinidad

    Professional Development: Webinars

    Yuchun Zhou

    zhouy@ohio.edu

    University of Michigan,

    Ohio University, USA

    Governance

    Rohan McCalla

    rsmccalla@hotmail.com

    George Brown College,

    Ontario, Canada

    Membership

    Omolola Alade & Delyth Wyndham

    lolaalade@live.com

    d.wyndham@keele.ac.uk

    Obafemi Awolowo University

    Ile-Ife, Nigeria


    University of the West Indies, 

    St. Augustine, Trinidad

    Communications & Marketing

    Ingrid E. Hunt-Anderson

    huntandersoni@gmail.com/

    inglebiz55@gmail.com

    University of the West Indies, Mona, Jamaica

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, MMIRA

            Charles McPherson

       chuck@clmcpherson.net

    Auburn University College of Business 

    WEBMASTER

    Gia Hunt-Anderson

    giaanderson@icloud.com

    University of Edinburgh, UK

     

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software