Menu

Welcome!

MMIRA across the world!

• 13 Nov 2013 5:36 AM
    Reply # 1437134 on 1285908
    Alusine Kamara

I am a Sierra Leonean working for the National Statistics Office (Statistics Sierra Leone).
    I must first of all register my profound appreciation to Burke Johnson, an interim Board member of MM, for introducing me to MM. One strategy which I believe would be effective to take MMIRA across the world is snowballing.

Of course I am going to inform staff members at SSL, and, I am sure to capture one or more interested minds.
  • 03 Dec 2013 7:33 PM
    Reply # 1451172 on 1285908
    Rachel Mudrich
    Evening, all!  I read over the responses, and would also add to this to make use of the social media of the day.  As a school teacher, I know how much social media plays an role in the lives of my students.  I also know many adults where this concept also rings true.  Make use of members and their connections to social media, and see how far around the world that takes MMIRA!
  • 04 Dec 2013 4:22 AM
    Reply # 1451364 on 1285908
    Christophe MANGONGO
    C'est avec plaisir que je me permets de vous répondre en tant que membre, je pense que l'essentiel est déjà fait c.à.d. la structure existe MMIRA maintenant il reste à porter loin et à un grand nombre de "personnes" la raison première  de MMIRA par l'organisation des conférences/colloques/ateliers dans plusieurs pays en tenant compte d'une bonne répartition géographique pour une plus grande visibilité!
  • 29 Dec 2013 5:02 AM
    Reply # 1464587 on 1285908
    Penelope Orton