Menu

Welcome!

MMIRA across the world!

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
  • 01 Dec 2014 9:15 AM
    Reply # 3160399 on 1285908
    John W. Creswell, Ph.D., President, MMIRA

Yes, we would very much like to extend mixed methods to India and to consider how India can make this methodology appropriate to the Indian culture.  Please let me know directly via email jcreswell1@unl.edu about when and where a possible workshop/conference on mixed methods would take place in India and I will do my best to get the people/resources together to help.  Thanks.  John Creswell

• 17 Dec 2014 11:51 AM
    Reply # 3171822 on 1285908
    Misida Al Jahwari

I am pleased to be part of the MMIRA. I am a lecturer from Oman and currently pursuing a PhD in Aston Business School. I have opted for a mixed methods research design because it will help me answer my hybrid/integrated research question. I have read all related books by Creswell and found them very useful. I have also watched his YouTube videos. I am looking forward to sharing my experience, learning from others and creating a mixed methods research community in my home country after my PhD.     

• 17 Dec 2014 12:13 PM
    Reply # 3171845 on 1285908
    Misida Al Jahwari